Customer Testimonials

See what our recent guests have to say

This summer has been special for everyone. Even more so for the lucky ones who spent time reconnecting with family and friends at our resorts. So, if you are shopping around for your next amazing holiday and curious about what Club Med has to offer, here are some testimonials from our valued GM’s.

"12 days in heaven!"

"...After looking at a bewildering variety of options, we opted for Club Med Kani - and they absolutely exceeded our expectations. What made it so special, setting aside the spectacular location and top-class amenities, both in the Manta 5 Trident space and in our Deluxe room for the second half of the stay, are the truly exceptional staff..." ~ Club Med Guest, Kani, December 2020

Discover the resort

"Dream Family holiday"

"Our large family of 10 people (including kids) spent an unforgettable New Year’s Eve celebration at Club Med Kani. We stayed at the luxurious Manta water villas which are romantic and beautiful. The GO team are simply the best and very engaged. The Covid-19 safety and hygiene protocols were well managed at the resort and we had a wonderful family holiday..." ~ Club Med Guest, Kani, January 2021

Read more reviews

"Great holiday December 2020"

"We had a wonderful holiday at Club Med Kani as a multi-generational family in December 2020. Grandparents in their 80’s, parents and boys of 11 and 17 years old. We’ve visited Club Med Phuket, Club Med Mauritius Albion and Club Med Sanya previously, and this was a fantastic holiday due to the GO’s and the resorts amazing location..." ~ Club Med Guest, Kani, December 2020

Discover the resort

"A beautiful and relaxing week at Club Med Kani"

“We had a beautiful and relaxing week at Club Med Kani, the hospitality and generosity of the entire GO team warmed our hearts and made our stay memorable beyond words. We would especially like to thank certain GO’s in particular. Thank you, Jeremy, for the morning runs, the sporting activities: the aqua gym and the beach volleyball. Your energy and enthusiasm made us feel welcome..." ~ Club Med Guest, Kani, December 2020

Read more reviews

"It was a great holiday and a relaxing break from the pandemic. Being an outdoor resort that was well below capacity, along with the additional sanitising and distancing measures, it felt very low risk. We had a lot of fun and the GOs were brilliant, very friendly and full of enthusiasm..." ~ Club Med Guest, 13th August 2020

"Overall it was a very nice experience during which I had the chance to get my mind off the pandemic (yet every precaution was taken to ensure safe environment), enjoy the (very well-organized) water & land sports activities and, of course, the amazing buffet each time at the restaurant. It really is one-of-a-kind, thank you!" ~ Club Med Guest, 11th August 2020

Read more reviews

"Although the evening entertainment had been restricted due to covid, there was something going on every night, the atmosphere by the pool under the silvery moon, amidst the palm trees and the elegance of the guests was so special..." ~ Club Med Guest, 8th August 2020

"Beautiful location with amazing bay views. The rooms are impeccable and very well maintained. Barq, the resort manager is very pleasant and attentive to your every need..." ~ Club Med Guest, 9th August 2020

Read more reviews

"I want to say a big congratulations to all the teams who are working here... (at the restaurant especially, the cleaning staff, the animation team) who are all doing a incredible work on giving us great times" ~ Club Med Guest, 12th August 2020

"We had a fabulous vacation at this Club Med--beautiful clear water and a long beach! The whole Club Med experience is as always fantastic!" ~ Club Med Guest, 5th August 2020

Read more reviews

"A great great great thank you to all the GO's and staff members who made our stay so perfect!! Each and every one of them was there to help us from when we arrived on the first day, until the end of our vacation. Covid-19 measures were also put in place in every area which was reassuring..." ~ Club Med Guest, August 2020

"For their reopening week after covid lockdown, GOs and GEs properly nailed it, enabling almost all expected club med activities to take place with typical good vibes along with quasi natural social distancing habits. And in a clean and well maintained environment..." ~ Club Med Guest, July 2020

Read more reviews

"It's a wonderful place for enjoying several different activities. The service and the kindness of staff is worth more than just a 5-star rating. The food was a mixed of traditional European dishes and local Portuguese food, very delicious and everything surrounded by a warm and kind atmosphere..." ~ Club Med Guest, 13th August 2020

"What to say? Wonderful holidays. Everything was perfect. The weather, the staff, the hotel, the room, the food,..." ~ Club Med Guest, 12th August 2020

Read more reviews